Hey there…

imageI’m Kim, i’m 25 and I’ve always wanted to blog, for years actually.  I have set up many blogs in the past and have never updated them…this is going to change starting from….NOW!  I don’t know what happens but i end up setting it up then just checking out everyone else’s intriguing pages and ignoring my own ha-ha!!  Anyway the reason why i feel this time will be different is because recently I came across an old diary of mine from 2009 and it was so nice to read back on things i had done so that is what i want from my new shiny blog.  I want a virtual diary, somewhere that i can put down my thoughts, my inspirations and my aspirations!

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, fashion, life, reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

