+Operation Big Bust

I cannot believe it’s 5pm on a Saturday and i actually have an outfit for tonight and my nails are done ;-P!  I will not change my outfit, i will stick to my guns! 4 hours and counting!   We will see if anything changes!

I try and wear what i want aslong as i am comfortable.  For me personally i feel it is hard sometimes shopping for a bigger bust but most of the time you can get those babies into any outfit ahhaha!  Soooo my smart/casual OOTN consists of…

image (3)

 Peplum Black Top (Pradamark ;-P)   Black Leather Panelled Skirt (Topshop)  

 image (2)

Gold midi heels (River Island)

And my nailsssss ❤ love themm

image (2)

I feel this outfit suits my body shape and doesn’t enhance my bust which makes me feel super comfortable when out and about.

Have a fab night guys! ❤

signature

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, fashion, life, nightout, ootn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

