Before I go to sleep…

Since the trailer for the new Nicole Kidman movie, Before I go to sleep, I have been counting down the days until it’s release date, i’m so excited to see it!  Tonight i finally got to see it!  I thought it was a good idea because i’d only mooched around the house all day!  Unfortunately it was slightly disappointing; I feel it could have been better.  I don’t want to ruin it for any one that may watch it but I would wait a couple of months for it to come out on DVD  or even better wait for it to air on the TV.  Sorry Kidman!

To the cinema i wore…

lAZY SSunday

High waisted Jamie jeans (TopShop) Jumper and Crop Top (RiverIsland) Shoes (Primark)

I was going to wear this…

image[40]

Shift Dress (NewLook) Bag (RiverIsland)  Shoes (Primark)

Thank god I didn’t as I froze in the cinema with jeans and a thin jumper on lol.  All summer the air con hasn’t worked and now it’s like a fridge in there..:-/

signature

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, fashion, life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Before I go to sleep…

Leave a Reply

