The first step to recovery is admitting you have a problem…

Okay here it goes…I have a shopping addiction and i need help!!  It is serious i need to stop! Today i woke up just wanting a cheap small makeup bag to put into my main handbag! Now im about £70 worse off.  But at least it’s not an unhealthy addiction :-).  Before i left the house to go shopping, i ended up ripping my top on the door frame!  So this time i think it was retail therapy!  So for my shopping trip i wore…

ootd11

Top (UrbanOutfitters) DiscoLeggins & Shoes (TopShop) Watch (MichaelKors)

ootd2

and i bought on my mini shopping trip…

Dress(NewLook) Boots (Primark)

Shopping

new dress

I have only ever owned a pair of tartan leggins and a tartan chiffon top. Ive never really been atracted to a dress in tartan but today something clicked and i like it!

I also got from Primark a chiffon top…

image[55]

which is so cute i will probably wear this tomorrow on my first day of uni! Eeeek so excited.  I’m going to pack my bags!

signature

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in fashion, life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

