Mind The Gap

So today was my first day at uni, ahh it was exciting, i met some nice people and can’t wait to get started and stuck in!  For my first day i wore..

mindthegap

Top&Jacket(Newlook) Leggings(H&M)

I love my new boots from Primark but i shouldn’t have worn them as i had a 1 hour walk to uni.  I felt the burn and i’m paying for it!  I think i’ll be wearing some sturdy trainers tomorrow lol.

I knew that they would pinch as they are new ;-( ahh the pain and blisters!!  So i brought a spare pair of cheeky Primark slip-ons in my bag and changed into them as soon as i could!

OOTD

I also wore this cute earcuff and necklace from TopShop.  This is one of my fave necklaces at the moment, i’m constantly wearing it!  Also i picked up this gorgeous smelling body oil spray from TheBodyShop.  It’s the perfect size for your handbag and smells so sweet, this particualr spray is Mango scented but and this is a big BUT the scent doesn’t last long at all.  Unfortunately i won’t be buying this product again, which is dissapointing becuase it smells sooo good but it’s not worth it if the smell lasts minutes! And i bought two bottles SMH!  My eyes are bigger than my wallet! As per usual. haha!

signature

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in life, newstuff, ootd, uni and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

