Product of the month (October)

image1-3

My october favourite product has to be this little bottle of magic ~ distilled witch hazel.

I got this from boots and it comes in at £2.99. You can pick it up pretty much everywhere but I prefer boots as I’m obsessed with collecting points!

I originally bought this product because I was advised that it is good to use on piercings. So I tried it and it’s helped my original piercings heal. I also use it to clean my piercings or when they feel a bit sore.  It’s so cool and refreshing when you put it into you skin and relieves any sort of itch or pain.

I decided to try dabbing some on blemishes that I and it seems to be clearing them up so I will definitely keep using it and incorporate it into my skin care routine.  A definite must have for me.

Thanks for stopping bysignature

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, productofthemonth, reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

