Confessions of a Nail Addict

Howdy! I have another confession…

I’m also a nail addict, i love going to the nail salon and getting my nails done.  Plus, when they’re done, it’s one less thing to worry about when you’re going out.  I’ve tried loads of things on my nails, i’ve even tried to do them myself… Here are my nails over the past year…

Nail3Nail1 Nail2 image (2)  image[1] (2)

And my NOTD

image (2)

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

signature

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, gelnails, nailpolish, nails, NOTD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Confessions of a Nail Addict

  1. Arielle says:

    These are all so gorgeous! I love white nail polishes ❤ I really love your blog by the way, your posts are all so lovely 🙂 I am glad I got to discover you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

