10 Products I couldn’t live without!

These products are my top must haves, these are products  that i use regularly and always stock up on.

In no particular order…

Alba Botanica | Hawaiian Facial Mask, Pore-fecting Papaya Enzyme

image

I love this product, it has become a big part of my skincare routine! It smells soooo nice, the smell reminds me of being on holiday for some reason. It has a slight tingle when you put it on but it leaves your skin refreshed and clean.  I’ve found that I get the best results when I wash my face in warm water, pat dry and then put it on.  And a little goes a long way. I love this product!

Laura Mercier | Secret Camouflage

image[1]

This product is the best!  I think i will say it comes in at number 1! I know, i write about it in every post haha.  You can find a quick review on it by clicking here.

No. 7 | Lip Liners

image[3]image (2)

This lip liner is something i use everyday but it is also comes in handy when on holiday especially for the plane when you want to do a touch up!  By now i probably have every colour available in the lip liners and i can say that they are all lovely.

The picture above shows the colour soft blush applied with some vaseline.  This creates a subtle colour over lips.  Perfect for any occasion.  I have just bought the colour red (shown below) and i love it all over my lips.  It’s such a nice colour and i think it would suit any skin tone.

IMG_1518

Sleek | Face Form contour kit

image[4]

Seriously what more could you want…Contour, Highlight and Bronze in one kit!

Thank you Sleek!

 This palette is perfection!  It is nice a slim too so easy to fit into small bags if you want to take it out with you.  I have the colour Medium, it comes in 4 shades (Fair, Light, Medium & Dark) and it is easy to find the correct shade.

Philosophy | the microdelivery peel in-home vitamin c / peptide kit

image[5]

This product actually made the September Product of the Month that can be found by clicking here.

My most favourite Perfumes

image[6]

Dior Pure Poison and Paco Rabanne Black XS

My two most favourite perfumes!  My number one has to be the Dior.  I just love the smell!  It is expensive but it is my absolute number 1!  I always get it if i have boots points left over at the end of the year!  Which i have this year yay!

Noxzema | Deep Cleansing Cream

image[7]

This cleansing cream is the bombdiggity 🙂

It is similar to the cold cream made by Ponds which is also a brilliant product personally  i prefer this product and feel that is also better value.  What i like most about this cream cleanser is that it makes your skin feel so clean afterwards but doesn’t make you feel dry.  It leaves skin feeling nourished and moisturised.

Benefit | They’re real mascara & Anastasia | Dip Brow Pomade

image[8]

These two products are amazing.  Without these my brows and lashes would be non-existent haha! I used them both in a brow tutorial that can be found by clicking here.

Mac | Fix+ Spray

image[9]

This spray is perfect for finishing off your makeup.  It leaves you refreshed and wakes up your skin.  I also feel that it does what it’s supposed to, allowing my makeup to stay on longer 🙂

Origins|Out of Trouble – 10 minute mask to rescue problem skin

image[10]

This mask works!

Fantastic product!

Personally i’m not keen on facials that go hard on skin and dry but this is by far the best drying facial i have tried.  It has a really medicated smell which is a bit strange but apart from that it’s excellent.  It does what it is supposed too.  I probably use this product once a week whilst I’m in the bath and then wash it off with warm water.

So there are my 10 Products i couldn’t live without..they are my absolute faves!  What are your top products that you couldn’t live without?

Thanks for stopping by…

Kim XO

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in Alba Botanica, Benefit, Dior, Mac, No.7, Noxzema, Origins, Philosophy, Sleek and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 Products I couldn’t live without!

  1. Pingback: Everyday Beauty with Brow Focus - Lashes & Curves

Leave a Reply

