Product of the Month (Feb)

My product of the month for Feb has to be coconut oil…

coconut-oil

Image Source (coconuts and oil)

IMG_3312

 i absolutely love this product, you can get it from pretty much any where.   I picked up mine from amazon for £3.49.

It has so many uses but i use it to shave, remove my makeup, oil my nails and on my hair.  It’s just an all-rounder really…

cocnut oil

Image Source

IMG_3232

Some of the uses for coconut oil are…

To tame Frizzy Hair

Makeup Remover

Night Cream

Facial

Shaving

Soften Cuticles

the list is endless it has so many uses!

IMG_3233

I also wanted to try a different brand so i picked up Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Raw Organic Coconut Oil from Amazon for about £10.

FotorCreateda

Out of the two products this one is the best i must say.  It looks more like coconut and smells a lot nicer too.  In this case i think you do get what you pay for.

This product is so easy to use, has definitely softened my skin and made my hair a lot thicker.

You can pick up coconut oil from pretty much everywhere in stores and online.  In the meantime…

keep-calm-and-love-coconut-2

Image source

Thanks for stopping by…

Kimstagsidebar1

xoxox

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty products, productofthemonth and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Product of the Month (Feb)

  1. plus+beauty27 says:

    I definitely need to pick myself up some coconut oil. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. iamserenel says:

    I swear by Coconut oil ❤ Great read lovely!

    Serene xoxo

    http://www.imserenel.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. SASS-A-FR-ASS says:

    100% with you on the coconut oil. I cannot live without it! I use it in my hair, as my face moisturizer, cuticle oil, instead of body lotion.. What can’t coconut oil do? >3

    Like

Leave a Reply

