Finally

This is a post i never published but i thought i would share it as i love when people have reviews on products which are good.  Plus there is no point me keeping it in my draft box forever, it’s already over 3 months old :-O…

Finally i have found a hair dye that does what i want it too…haha

hairdone2

I’ve been trying to find a product that is not messy, easy to apply but gives a nice bright colour.  I have finally found it.   Crazy Color where have you been all my life!!!

This semi permanent hair dye is brilliant!  It comes in a variety of gorgeous colours which you can mix and match.  I got the colours Pinkissimo and Burgundy, i mixed these two colours together to create my own colour 🙂

71iF8Ao3FkL._SL1500_

Although i do like that freshly dyed hair smell, the crazy color  has a nice mild smell so it doesn’t make your nose itch.  (It has a smell which reminds me of henna for some reason.)  Also the crazy color reminds me a bit of the Aveda color conditioner…

Black-Malva-Color-Conditioner

This is a really nice product but it doesn’t come in as many colours.

Crazy color leaves hair soft and manageable like most hair dyes.  It doesn’t seem to damage your hair or effect the texture.  The colour does last a long time but you can top up the colour as much as you wish as it is so mild.

IMG_2217Before using the crazy colour i had to get the old colour out of my hair, i just did this by doing a quick bleach and then added both of the crazy color’s i wanted to mix to achieve my desired colour.

IMG_2226

Check out crazy color’s website for more information they have so much to choose from.

Have you got any hair dye products that you swear by?

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

kimstaglgo4

About Kimberley Stewart

KimsTag is a #beauty, #fashion and #lifestyle #blog by Kimberley Stewart. Kimberley is an avid digital marketing student from Manchester having studied her undergraduate degree in advertising and Masters in #Marketing at The University of Salford.
This entry was posted in beauty, hairdye, makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Finally

  1. Uglyfish says:

    I love Crazy Colors! I used Cyclamen for months on end, but had to get rid of my colourful hair as it wasn’t professional enough. I loved how my hair felt after I’d used it, it left my hair really soft and it felt better than it did after a condition! Now I’m back in my old job, I can colour my hair again and I’m so excited. Yours looks amazing, beautiful colour you mixed!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cat Forsley says:

    Love that on you ……..
    omg how fun ……. ❤

    Like

  3. Cassie says:

    That looks awesome! Definitely be keeping my eye out for this product.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. iamserenel says:

    Omg Kim the colour is amazing on you!!! Looooove ❤

    Serene xoxo

    http://www.imserenel.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. nkyy says:

    Love! OMG i have to try this product.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Do they ship outside the US?

    Like

  7. adoredee says:

    Oooh! Pretty! Did you bleach your hair first?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. SASS-A-FR-ASS says:

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY you finally blogged this Kim!>3 Way back probably when you first did your hair you did an OOTD and I remember thinking what beautiful colors your hair was!

    Like

Leave a Reply

